Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Letters and Sounds Phase 5

  • Bill Ledger
  • Paperback
  • Oxford University Press UK
  • 17/09/2018
  • ISBN: 9780198416203

RRP: $397.00 (Inc. GST)


Pack information

Oxford Level: 5
Letters and Sounds phase: 5
Year: 1

This Project X Hero Academy class pack contains six copies of each of the following six books.

This ISBN includes:
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Monster Sprouts
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Ben to the Rescue
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Stuck to the Ice
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, The Boostertron
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, The Super Glooper
Hero Academy: Oxford Level 5, Attack of the Robot Bunnies

Series information

Project X Hero Academy
 is a new series designed to motivate young readers and turn them into reading superheroes. Hero Academy is comprised of 78 inspirational fiction books that are fully decodable and matched to Letters and Sounds phonics sequence. The fine phonic progression ensures that all children can access the series as they embed their whole-class phonic teaching.


  • exciting character adventure with a superhero theme
  • fully decodable series
  • finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book
  • flexible teaching support for every book includes guidance for one-to-one, independent and guided reading.

Find out more about Oxford levels and how they correlate to other levelling systems here.

Contact Endeavour Education
for More Information