Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales Level 4 Pack of 4

  • Monica Hughes
  • Pack
  • Oxford University Press UK
  • 13/09/2011
  • ISBN: 9780198339366

RRP: $42.50 (Inc. GST)


The Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales series includes 40 of the best known stories from all over the world, which have been passed down for generations. They are a perfect introduction to different cultures, traditions and morals. All the stories are carefully levelled to Oxford Reading Tree stages and matched to the phonics progression in Letters and Sounds, enabling your children to read the stories independently.

There are four Traditional Tales titles available at Stage 4:

  • Tom, Dad and Colin (based on A Man, A Boy and A Donkey)
  • Hans in Luck
  • The Foolish Fox
  • Three Rocks (based on Stone Soup)

Contact Endeavour Education
for More Information