Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales Level 1 Pack of 4

  • Narinda Dhami
  • Pack
  • Oxford University Press UK
  • 13/09/2011
  • ISBN: 9780198339007

RRP: $33.00 (Inc. GST)


The Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales series includes 40 of the best known stories from all over the world, which have been passed down for generations. They are a perfect introduction to different cultures, traditions and morals. All the stories are carefully levelled to Oxford Reading Tree stages and matched to the phonic progression in Letters and Sounds, enabling your children to read the stories independently.

There are four Traditional Tales titles available at Stage 1:

  • The Ugly Duckling
  • The Little Mouse and the Big Elephant
  • The Little Red Hen
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker

Contact Endeavour Education
for More Information