Click (Graphic Novel)

  • Kayla Miller
  • Paperback
  • Walker Books Australia
  • 06/10/2021
  • ISBN: 9781760654870

RRP: $17.99 (Inc. GST)

Description

Olive wants to get in on the act . . . Any act! For fans of Raina Telgemeier comes the first book in the New York Times best-selling graphic novel series about friendship and finding where you “click”.

Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade –until one day she doesn’t. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up? A heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.

  • The first book in the New York Times best-selling graphic novel series.
  • Perfect for fans of Guts, Smile, Real Friends and Invisible Emmie.
  • Covers universal, age-appropriate topics like friendship, belonging and identity with a fresh, fun perspective

Ages 8+

Contact Endeavour Education
for More Information